This is an annual membership. Payment will be charged on a recurring basis and you’ll be notified when charges are pending. You can cancel your membership at any time by following the instructions in your account profile or by reaching out to us directly.
Members are able to build profiles, message one another, and see other members. Additional functionality coming soon!